Sort By
Sorting Order
Results Per Page
    Picture of '94 Viper - MJKS
    1994 Dodge Viper (CC-1051804) 
    1994 Dodge Viper | Ardell Brown Classic CarsSlug preview:www.ardellscars.com/1994-dodge-viper/Dodge viper is one of the hottest sports cars on the market today. This Read More ›
    $34,995
    8
    Picture of '53 Belvedere - MIPT
    1953 Plymouth Belvedere (CC-1050689) 
    1953 Plymouth Belvedere Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1953-plymouth-belvedere-convertible/This 1953 Plymouth Belvedere has: Engine- 230 ci Straight 6 Transmission-3-speed Manual Exterior- Red Interior- Read More ›
    $42,500
    36
    Picture of '55 Cameo - MHIU
    1955 Chevrolet Cameo (CC-1049142) 
    1955 Chevrolet Cameo Pickup | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1955-chevrolet-cameo-pickup/This Cameo Pickup was restored with a small block 350. Automatic transmission, Digital Dash, Tilt Read More ›
    $55,000
    32
    Picture of '53 Convertible - MEC5
    1953 Cadillac Convertible (CC-1045013) 
    1953 Cadillac Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1953-cadillac-convertible/This Series 62 convertible has been treated to an extensive ground up restoration. The paint is Read More ›
    $119,995
    43
    Picture of '65 Cobra - MFEG
    1965 Ford Cobra (CC-1046392) 
    1965 Ford Cobra Replica | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1965-ford-cobra-replica/The Factory Five Roadster is the worlds best-selling, best-engineered, and best-performing replica of all time.There Read More ›
    $44,995
    20
    Picture of '04 Surrey - MEHG
    2004 Jeep Surrey (CC-1045204) 
    2004 Jeep Wrangler Surrey | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/2004-jeep-wrangler-surrey/?This 2004 Jeep Wrangler Surrey very nice customization has brought this Jeep to look as Read More ›
    $34,995
    28
    Picture of '69 Mustang - MEGY
    1969 Ford Mustang (CC-1045186) 
    1969 Ford Mustang GT500 | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1969-ford-mustang-gt500/1969 Ford Mustang GT500 HIGHLIGHTS Extensive restoration Deluxe Marti report Home office Special order #2694 Read More ›
    $124,995
    46
    Picture of '62 Corvette - MEGT
    1962 Chevrolet Corvette (CC-1045181) 
    1962 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1962-chevrolet-corvette-convertible/What more can you say about a 1962 Corvette. This car has been restored with Read More ›
    $69,995
    45
    Picture of '65 Mustang - MEGS
    1965 Ford Mustang (CC-1045180) 
    1965 Ford Mustang K-Code Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1965-ford-mustang-k-code-convertible-2/This 1965 Mustang K-Code Convertible:Ragoon Red Exterior, Red Interior, White convertible TopRare K-Code 271 Read More ›
    $75,000
    3
    Picture of '66 Charger - MEGR
    1966 Dodge Charger (CC-1045179) 
    1966 Dodge Charger Fastback | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1966-dodge-charger-fastback/1st year for the famous Fastback Charger. Sold new at Douglas Dodge in Charlotte, North Read More ›
    $44,900
    7
    Picture of '58 Impala - MEGQ
    1958 Chevrolet Impala (CC-1045178) 
    1958 Chevrolet Impala | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1958-chevrolet-impala/This 1958 Chevrolet Impala 2 door hardtop. Only 100 miles since restoration. Rebuilt 348 ci Upgraded Read More ›
    $74,995
    46
    Picture of '55 Nomad - MEGP
    1955 Chevrolet Nomad (CC-1045177) 
    1955 Chevrolet Nomad | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1955-chevrolet-nomad/This 1955 Chevrolet Nomad is finished in a classic combination of shadow Gray Metallic over Coral. Read More ›
    $82,500
    46